Facklig närvaro/Uppsökeri

 

Ulf Mannberg

Ansvarig Facklig närvaro/Uppsökeri

Tel: 070-367 46 10
E-post:

Uppsökare:

Anders Linde                            anderslinde086@gmail.com

Annika Backlund                      annika.backlund68@gmail.com

Cornelia Ludvigsson                butterkaka1@gmail.com

Conny Enberg                           conny.enberg@sveaskog.se

Emmeli Persson                       emmeli.persson@lindbacks.se

Fredrik Lundberg                     fredrik.lundberg@gsfacket.se

John Nyberg                              john.nyberg@gsfacket.se

Kenneth Holmqvist                  kenneth.holmqvist@gsfacket.se

Malin Marklund                        persson.malin@outlook.com

Patrik Sohlberg                         lillasarek@gmail.com

Nicklas Blomqvist                     nblomqvist90@gmail.com

Peter Lindström                       peter.lindstrom@gsfacket.se

Robert Forsberg                       robert_fo@telia.com

Therese Olovsson                    thereseohlund@gmail.com

Ulf Mannberg                           ulfm_60@hotmail.com

Erik Ström                                 eristrm@gmail.com